Smoking Shoes

I vision this trend will stay for a long time with us.Today’s Focus are the ultramodern Smoking Shoes. They are the comport to the feet with the perfect tint of Fashion. A great transition shoe to take you from warmer days into cooler nights. It is lightweight which covers your toes but doesn’t make you feel like you have completely given up on the hope of an Indian Summer. I Like this new versatile find which can be worn to the office or casual days and even more.The posh look up I suppose!

Below is the list i intend to add on my shoe assemblage. Do you Have One?

1. Leathers are the just edge up feel to the feet and experiment with Neon won’t  be a bad idea

   2. Cotton prints and washable stuff. Since the use is versatile, i decided to secure on a sustainable product.  

          

3. Splurge : The studded smoking shoe. Black and gold are my eternal love and this was worth it. The shoe is a perfect add on to my fetish spend. I am wearing the same in different attire and yet steal glances.. 

4. I have made some Local hunts and bought one nude and mauve colour. The choice were made to dress them on a pleasant evening out and movies with friends/family.  

5. Animal prints are In-vogue and is a trendsetter 

6.. ALL THAT SHINES  I am looking for a pair in velvet blue.

{click the link if it interests you to read more on Come back trend -Glitter and sequins}

7. Bright Neon and faux shine

8 Red and handwork surface prints . I will do justice to the ethnic and intro western attires.

 Do subscribe or Follow FB page to keep reading tends and more.. 

