FLORAL BOOTS

Think Floral Boots. I am excited to wear this feminine style of walk.

 In the early 1990’s, rare find feet of some festival-goers incubated this cute and fresh boots trend showcasing their love of creative and quirky individuals. Ever since then these boots adds cute fashion statement and is the sumptuous comfort to their feet.

boots

 Floral boots can be worn with almost anything. How do i wear my floral boots?

  1. Work place Dressing :  I have a black pair of tights and a denim shirt in my closet. Simple wear and just those pair of floral boots do the talking for me.
  2. Casual day dressing : My lousy tee and denim jacket will go well with these boots.
  3. Social and dinner night outs  : i want to plain colored top with a patterned skirt + the floral boots.
  4. Date and Shopping, brunch etc : Knee length dresses are always a perfect fit to go with floral boots , but then i intend to try my maxi dress with them.
  5. Tough look in floral boots : I choose to style my leather mini skirt and leather blazer on top to give it a tough look.
  6. Monochrome Covert : stripes in similar color and floral balance. “strip sweater,white pant and floral boot”
  7. Ethnic Lady :  kurta {knee lenght} and leggings with the boots. Even turns best trendsetter for Monsoon.
  8. Season Special : Skinny jeans and a black tee with a blazer on top of it with these pretty boots will be my easy go idea for winters.

I am ready to walk the feminine style of girls. Do share you ideas with me.

 

