Bohemian Spirit

Even Though I constantly follow whats trending on Runway {both National and International creations} but it rarer influences me to write on trend it has to offer. Since most of the shows follows the particular pattern and offer similar dynamics for the year , depending upon the trend forecaster.reports. 

This depiction of Spain culture is one ultimate delight and rejoice for me to witness and focus upon !

A Vibrant Collection that has a very Spanish Torero feel pulled my attention beyond usual. I completely got indulge into this relative transfiguration of Mexican and Argentinian inspirations, Those beautiful Spanish boleros,matador jackets,tango inspired dresses spotted on the runway was a pure sight of brilliant fabricate.

I thoroughly enjoyed the use of fine craftsmanship and textures on the crochet and embroidered pieces of this Ralph Lauren collection. I was never much of fan is what RALPH LAUREN offers for  in Spring collection but site of this “Bohemian Spirit “at New York Fashion Week.left a cutting-edge presence on my mind.

The other highlight of show was the Styling choice which featured interesting berets, jewelry, bandanas and handbags. The models in the amalgamation contemplate  rays of colorful in those beautiful outfits and accessories assemble. 

Pictures Below. Have a look.

Join me on “Facebook” or Twitter for more updates

 boho post1

boho i

boho postboho more

Video Below: The SPRING 2013 RUNWAY SHOW Celebrating true Bohemian Spirit . Keep reading or more.

