BUDGET SHOPPER I

 I enjoy my  lazy Sunday time spend online. Since I am not a random or impulse shopper, the idea of taking my own time to browse and update my wardrobe is what I prefer. Though I am pretty pleased what the online sites often floods in name of discounts and value for money products. But then end of season sale crazy markdown often leads you to confuse buying.

Online Shops beats the Fair spend on today shopping day out idea all together. They opens curate just on a click and not to forget claims cheaper than ever. Popularly driven by number marking play “was for 2599 now at 999” do influence larger mass to end up spend in what not?

Though I have being shopping online since 2009 and have being sharing my online experiences on a recent note. A readers of my insisted me so after reading this particular “contest participation post” of mine.

Outfit planner do makes a prior list of look books. Likewise I am too prepare my “list of buy”. Most of us are aware of the pattern of sales by now. If not a few minutes survey online will help you to master the same. All I do is be specific of my choice category. If I have focused Budget gains then I only browse on price selection.

Month of January offers is on full swing and claim the biggest sale this Independence Day flat discount ever.

My 1st Product

[ Rs 499 Each ]

 I was looking to buy “Ombre Effect” ensembles for quite a while now. The below products are my new addition. The product was pick from Myntra.com.The site claims the biggest sale this Independence Day offer 30% Flat on Top brands. Personally time spend browsing on most of the products seen were not so great, but then planned buyer will find some focus item and interesting the price offer are worthy and seem value for money products. It case you emphasis only value for brand shopper the below products might not interest you.

page

 

 My 2nd Product

[ Rs 999 ]

A little bit of blink wardrobe needs are best found in streets at such price. Mojri brings the ethnic twist to any outfit. I intend to team the same with my white basic kurta and off while sets. The Myntra brand Jove section is where I found this below product.

Jove

 

