How do you dress up your t-shirts?

Today’s Post is about a Simple Fashion Staple which we all have in our wardrobe if not ton ,surely 2-3. I have like about 38 t-shirts lying in my inner cupboard *unfortunately they haven’t seen day lights for years now*.

So today i took up the initiative to give them some time to create different quick unique and trendy updates to fit them into my style quotient !

I started by segregating them  (Color,patters,look and importantly size) + condition * B’coz some are wore like crazy at some point of time for its super cool catchphrases/pictures.

 This could me little time consuming but i suggest it is worth going extensive to each detailing so that end results are “quick and easy” to slip into the style and just roll with it. (styling and mix-match ideas should always planned in well advance- it saves your time to getting ready quick and also keeps you safe from calamity ).

I started gathering My  SHORTS, CUTE FLORAL SKIRTS,WAISTCOAT,BASIC JACKET,DENIM to matching them.

 Accessories and footwear  adds aesthetic to the styling. check out my collections this season here ” X-FACTOR ” and “12 Trends“.

SATURDAY

SUNDAY

monday

TUESDAYwednesday

FRIDAY

WHILE I WAS LOOKING FOR DIFFERENT WAYS TO USE MY BAGGY T-SHIRTS *I never thought to go out in them*. NOW I WILL . THANKS TO THIS VIDEO

Do share your thoughts and Comments.

