Monsoon Nail Trends 2014

The most awaited rainy months have finally arrived  😀 (The season close to my heart,specially when it’s a new beginning in new city #Kerela. The weather is just awesome outside my window while i am writing the post #wayand #hilltop. I am loving it ! )

… Here are a few ways to get gorgeous and adventurous with trendy nail art apt for this rainy season!

  • 1. Starting with clean and well manicured natural nails THE NATURAL NUDES
  • #Deborah Lippmann’s Naked is my personal favourite.

2. Little twig to natural nails just by Transforming the coats. Just like a 3D fabric finishes in a flash !

MAC’s Nail Transformation range is my faviourite.

3. contrast to the idea of neutral nails is to be ‘Notice Me’ Neon nails. Top Colors this monsoon FLORESCENT .

  • Neon 2014 collection#O.P.I professional is my personal favourite.

4. Lastly The 2014 popular trend setter are

I) Cool Coral

I am using #Maybelline color show : Coral Craze

 

II) True Teal

I am using ocean dip by MAC and for shine Revlon radiant

III) Party Purple

https://fashioncurrydotcom.wordpress.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/6112f-purplerain.png

I am using Deborah Lippmann Electrifying orchid (glitter).

or

#NARS Purple Rain shimmer nail polish

Hope you all like the post . Do share your comment below.