The Smart Purse

How amazing its features may be, the choice to accessories tech jewellery was ever in my preference list. Often turned out to be ugly in look or non-portable in nature, I was never much keen to explore the same until this below gift happened to me. The feminine design approving the fashion sense sync to technological smartness of the gift has drawn my attention toward wearable tech.

Companies then making wearable device emphasize function over fashion now focus on design options in wearable tech, trend is to turn much attention toward fashion as matter of priority. Efficient Collaboration has made the change.

I met one such product when my husband’s aunt gifted me this leather wristlet {in picture below}. The smart purse which meets fashion with functionality made me convinced that the future of wearable tech will surely be “Style Standout” in focus.

Unaware of the wonder-stuck feature this product had, I actually had kept it inside my cupboard for next 3 days. On its first looks no one can indicate of the awesome gadget within it!

smart

A classic wristlet seemingly looks normal clutch which charges your phone. It is compact in size and contains a hidden charger which enables us to charge any smart-phones. A fantastic product I am using for last 19 days and find pleasure to share such interesting products in trend today.

  • I usually charge my phone when it had about 30% charge left, just to test things out and it worked like a charm and the battery still had plenty of life left.
  • I am absolutely in LOVE with this purse. A real hoarder it is large enough to carry all need for running errands and daily outings. I adore the small pocket inside for easy access to my cards.
  • I even keep my lipstick, pen, money, hankie, and mints inside it. It is so well made. The leather is soft and supple to the touch. The seams are strong. The gold zipper and wristlet hook make it look expensive. I’m not delicate but up till now it yet still looks new.

 Brand : Mighty Purse

Website : http://www.mighty-purse.com/

I am so fascinated by smart tech that in future I will write more posts on such interesting products.

