Destination Delight

Even though I follow and perceive what bloods in these unique campaigns, I usually don’t blog about the trend of Brand Ads. Since I sense all-most the major brands intellect amusing creative and great content to convince the customer that their choice is worthwhile!

But what evoked and made me convinced watching them is a “vital location” raises the power of visual ad trend. The most dramatic shoot which still remains my faviourite made me explore the envision campaign trends was by Louis Vuitton. I was so inspired and could relate to the way they attempted to create a ‘train location’a setting that had put HIGH END/LUXURY FASHION INTO EVERYDAY LIFE.

Achieve 2012_ The Most Dramatic Shoot.

Today I want to highlight one beyond usual feature which made a first rate impression on my mind. GUESS Holiday collection 2014 clicks a fresh business TREND. I verdict this efficient collaboration of guess brand initiates is an envision trend. The results are power images, which promotes Japan in the campaign is a unique pairing of Eastern and Western cultures that juxtaposes traditional Japanese surroundings against GUESS’ contemporary apparel and accessories. The visuals are “Destination Delight” to watch!

guess-holiday-2014-ad-campaign-japan3

The portfolio journey begins with the captures models practicing Japan’s most traditional of martial arts ‘Kendo’ and later excites us with luxury location of rich foliage in vivid red, magenta and pink hues where models scenes traditional Japanese tea ceremony.My personal faviourite is scenes where models traveling by rickshaw and posing alongside Japan’s emblematic fish flag.

The images are of fantastic brilliance shots on a voyage across Japan’s most picturesque locations. Visuals display pure mix of fine arts and fashion photography that lifts the mood to explore Japan Tourism.

Guess-Holiday-2014-Campaign-3

guess-holiday-2014-ad-campaign-japan1

guess-holiday-2014-ad-campaign-japan7

These GUESS images will be featured in upcoming November and December issues of top fashion and lifestyle magazines and at GUESS.com

