Nautica Nail

I often indulge to devise easy to style nail designs, but then the idea to attempt on viewer post to share the same with you all was never of choice to me.{Confession} at times I do end up buy nail shade reading the praise treads. And I don’t hesitate to admit this post is only about sharing the retro-lift style i achieved just by scribble attempt to reuse one old nail polish buy of mine.

picture1

Like me, many of you might had bought the Maybelline swatch Denim Dash to taste the in-vogue swing of Go-Matte !  After using 2-3 times such excitements turned dull and the polish settled in corner without an idea when to use next? Personal I am happy and felt this DIY is exception to share and I named it my “Nautica Nail”.

picture3

Night-light : the shade looks like this.

picture7

Day-Light : The shade looks like this.

My winter nail got a retro-lift beyond those usual dots & I am loving the matte texture all over again. The Little hearts feels like the touch of “love” in my fingers.{Just saying} I never follow or make much effort to achieve success over complex styles. My nail love is rather off-to scribble and design classic which I can flaunt regardless of fashion rage.

Do let me know how you find my nautica nails. In case you are not familiar or want more detail of the swatch {Picture below}.How I did it: Just use the nail polish brush tip and place to make a “V” on your nails. It will automatically form loves (note: keep enough safe to avoid it from being a mess).

picture6

