New Season Bride 2015

Back again post this Easter Week is the excitement galore of wedding season 2015. Even though it will start after a kit-kat breaks from those spring madness attended still fresh in the mind, non-the-less I am all sponge-ready to squeeze 2015 summer weddings.

i want Awaiting to sour non-stop festive fever of bonds and love to last until the year ends, I predict Indian wedding 2015 will be embracing tradition in a big way than it was actually forecast. I am glad I have meet some awesome divas this season who are the convener of “Old Looks” curate in modern fashion minds. I feel relaxed to see how the bride choices in focus are smooth and easy to eye appeal this season. They knows no boundaries and strengthen the roots. 

On a personal note, I was a Monsoon Bride 2014 who was lucky enough to live colours and flash bright attires at 3 entirely indifferent looks as it was an inter-caste marriage for me. Not so far, this year April 22, my BFF is ready to tie the knot “Banaras Style” which is purely traditional & simply exciting trend yet to uncover!

Eventually my excitement to execute this new age bride wedding dream so far so good to share is thrilling. In this post I pen down what major trend hits to expect coming soon. 

I am a traditional jewellery lover, for me the highlight trend to dress of heavy with embroidery work, like those resurgence of mughal style or mythological queen who appears in the revitalization of folk and classic looks with more jewelry. Like tons more jewelry is just blissful.

Trend 2015 is going to be all about the headpiece, but not in a festival way. Brides are gonna class it up with perfect and simple gold pieces that frame their faces and compliment their traditional outfits.

I am even keen to see how this regional influence is taking over across culture. Super cute floral hair-do is the South Indian traditions like flower buns.

Bride this season are going to opt for intricate gold jewellery over heavy kundan and jadau looks but then rare appreciated before are the Temple jewellery which will be the focus in the 2015 weddings. In case if you’re about to have a Christian wedding pearls are still your best friends this season.

collage

 

Until next Post

– Love Joei

